The number of delegates on each session is strictly limited. This helps to ensure that those attending the training are able to receive the required level of attention, so book now to avoid disappointment.

The courses are conducted at our Bristol Training Centre. For information on courses elsewhere please click here.

We require a booking form for each delegate booked please, the booking form is available here

Please check availability below or email office@minibustraining.info or call

0117 902 0159 before submitting a booking form.

NB Training is completed when a successful driving assessment is conducted. Currently assessments are arranged at a mutually convenient time and date on a day other than when classroom /practical training occurs (i.e. the dates below). The trainer will agree the assessment date and time with you.


Module One: Standard Certificate

  • Tuesday 24th May sorry, now full
  • Thursday 2nd June sorry, now full
  • Tuesday 7th June
  • Tuesday 14th June sorry, now full
  • Tuesday 5th July
  • Wednesday 20th July
  • Tuesday 2nd August
  • Wednesday 24th August
  • Thursday1st September
  • Tuesday 20th September
  • Tuesday 4th October
  • Thursday 13th October
  • Tuesday 25th October
  • Wednesday 2nd November
  • Tuesday 15th November
  • Thursday 1st December
  • Wednesday 14th December

 Book your place now!


Module Two: Accessible Certificate

  • Wednesday 25th May
  • Wednesday 6th July
  • Wednesday 3rd August
  • Wednesday 21st September
  • Wednesday 5th October
  • Wednesday 26th October
  • Wednesday 16th November
  • Thursday 15th December

 Book your place now!


Refresher Training

Only available to those with a current MiDAS certificate

  • Thursday 23rd June
  • Thursday 28th July
  • Wednesday 28th September
  • Tuesday 29th November

Book your place now!

Passenger Assistant Training (PATS)

We also provide training for Passenger Assistants (sometimes referred to as Escorts). This is a formal qualification again co-ordinated by the Community Transport Association. See the ‘PATS‘ page for information on the course.

Courses are run on an ‘as required’ basis, and can be run at either BCT's premises or at the customer site.
Please contact us for details

 
Share |
Share |