The number of delegates on each session is strictly limited. This helps to ensure that those attending the training are able to receive the required level of attention, so book now to avoid disappointment.

The courses are conducted at our Bristol Training Centre. For information on courses elsewhere please click here.

We require a booking form for each delegate booked please, the booking form is available here

Please check availability below or email office@minibustraining.info or call

0117 902 0157 before submitting a booking form.

NB Training is completed when a successful driving assessment is conducted. Currently assessments are arranged at a mutually convenient time and date on a day other than when classroom /practical training occurs (i.e. the dates below). The trainer will agree the assessment date and time with you.


 

Module One: Standard Certificate

  • Tuesday 24th July sorry, course is full
  • Wednesday 1st August sorry, course is full
  • Wednesday 15th August sorry, course is full
  • Wednesday 22nd August
  • Tuesday 18th September sorry, course is full
  • Wednesday 26th September
  • Wednesday 10th October
  • Wednesday 24th October

 Book your place now!


Module Two: Accessible Certificate

  • Thursday 16th August
  • Thursday 25th October

 Book your place now!


Refresher Training

Only available to those with a current MiDAS certificate 

  • Thursday 26th July
  • Tuesday 2nd October
  • Thursday 18th October

Book your place now!

Passenger Assistant Training (PATS)

We also provide training for Passenger Assistants (sometimes referred to as Escorts). This is a formal qualification again co-ordinated by the Community Transport Association. See the ‘PATS‘ page for information on the course.

Courses are run on an ‘as required’ basis, and can be run at either BCT's premises or at the customer site.
Please contact us for details

 
Share |
Share |