The number of delegates on each session is strictly limited. This helps to ensure that those attending the training are able to receive the required level of attention, so book now to avoid disappointment.

The courses are conducted at our Bristol Training Centre. For information on courses elsewhere please click here.

We require a booking form for each delegate booked please, the booking form is available here

Please check availability below or email office@minibustraining.info or call

0117 902 0157 before submitting a booking form.

NB Training is completed when a successful driving assessment is conducted. Currently assessments are arranged at a mutually convenient time and date on a day other than when classroom /practical training occurs (i.e. the dates below). The trainer will agree the assessment date and time with you.


 

Module One: Standard Certificate

  • Wednesday 26th September sorry, course is full
  • Wednesday 10th October
  • Wednesday 24th October sorry, course is full
  • Tuesday 6th November
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Wednesday 5th December
  • Wednesday 19th December

 Book your place now!


Module Two: Accessible Certificate

  • Thursday 25th October
  • Wednesday 7th November
  • Thursday 20th December

 Book your place now!


Refresher Training

Only available to those with a current MiDAS certificate  

  • Tuesday 2nd October
  • Thursday 18th October
  • Thursday 29th November

Book your place now!

 
Share |
Share |